Departments

View our FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions) >>

Departments of the Town of Lebanon

Town Hall
Mailing Address:
PO Drawer 309 • Lebanon, VA 24266
(276) 889-7200
Physical Address:
405 W. Main St. • Lebanon, VA 24266
Fax (276) 889-7208

Town Manager’s Office
Contact person: Diane Nunley
(276) 889-7202
dnunley@lebanonva.net

Town Manager - Mark A. Mitchell
(276) 889-7202
mmitchell@lebanonva.net

Police Department
405 West Main St • Lebanon, VA 24266

Contact person: Stephanie Kegley
(276) 889-7227
Fax (276) 889-4728
kegley@lebanonpd.us

Chief of Police - Mark A. Mitchell
(276) 889-7227
mitchell@lebanonpd.us

Detective - Christopher C. Kiser
(276) 889-7227
ckiser@lebanonpd.us

Street Department
Street Department Foreman
Robert Meade
(276) 889-7200

Town Shop
Shop Foreman
Danny Musick
(276) 889-7204
shop@lebanonva.net

Waste Water Treatment Plant
Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent
Christopher Pritt
(276) 889-7206
wwtp@lebanonva.net

town_Water-Treatment

Water Treatment Plant
Water Treatment Plant Superintendent
John Gibson
(276) 889-7205
johnwtp@hotmail.com

Public Works Department
Director of Public Works
Benny Robinson
(276) 889-7200

Zoning Department
Zoning Administrator – Mark A. Mitchell
(276) 889-7202
mmitchell@lebanonva.net